• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England ODI Squad vs Pakistan 2015

    England ODI Squad vs Pakistan 2015

    England vs Pakistan ODI Series will be held from November 11th to November 20th, 2015.

    Pakistan vs England 2015 Series

    England ODI Squad was declared on September 23rd, 2015.

    Click here for England vs Pakistan Cricket Schedule

    England ODI Squad vs Pakistan

    1. Eoin Morgan (Cap)
    2. Moeen Ali
    3. Jonny Bairstow
    4. Sam Billings
    5. Jos Buttler
    6. Steven Finn
    7. Alex Hales
    8. Adil Rashid
    9. Joe Root
    10. Jason Roy
    11. James Taylor
    12. Reece Topley
    13. David Willey
    14. Chris Woakes
    15. Mark Wood

    More info on England vs Pakistan 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed