• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England Test Squad vs Pakistan 2015

    England Test Squad vs Pakistan 2015

    England vs Pakistan Test Series will be held from October 13th to November 5th, 2015.

    Pakistan vs England 2015 Series

    England Test Squad was declared on September 23rd, 2015.

    Click here for England vs Pakistan Cricket Schedule

    England Test Squad vs Pakistan

    1. Alastair Cook (Cap)
    2. Moeen Ali
    3. James Anderson
    4. Jonny Bairstow
    5. Ian Bell
    6. Stuart Broad
    7. Jos Buttler
    8. Steven Finn
    9. Alex Hales
    10. Samit Patel
    11. Liam Plunkett
    12. Adil Rashid
    13. Joe Root
    14. Ben Stokes
    15. James Taylor
    16. Mark Wood

    More info on England vs Pakistan 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed