• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> New Zealand v Bangladesh 2009/10 T20, ODI & Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    New Zealand v Bangladesh 2009/10 T20, ODI & Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    New Zealand v Bangladesh 2009/10 T20, ODI & Test Series will be held in New Zealand from February 3rd, 2010 to February 19th, 2010. In total, there will be one T20, 3 ODI (One Day International) Matches and one Test Matches

    New Zealand v Bangladesh 2009-10 T20, ODI & Test Series Team Squad – Bangladesh tour of New Zealand T20, ODI & Test Team Squad

    Bangladesh will play 1 T20, 3 ODI’s and 1 Test Match.

    If you want to know more about New Zealand v Bangladesh 2009 T20, ODI & Test Series Team Squad, then check the below link

    New Zealand v Bangladesh T20, ODI & Test Series Team Squad.

    New Zealand will start as favourites. They would be hoping to do well in all the matches.

    Bangladesh will be hoping to well in T20, ODI and Test against New Zealand. Bangladesh will start the series as the underdogs.

    I will be providing Bangladesh v New Zealand T20, ODI & Test Match Timings in Bangladesh Time and Indian Standard Time (IST)

    Channels telecasting New Zealand v Bangladesh 2009/10 T20, ODI & Test Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – Star Sports, ESPN
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    New Zealand v Bangladesh 2009/10 T20, ODI & Test Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Wed Feb 3 Floodlit Match
    19:00 New Zealand Time | 12:00 Bangladesh Time | 06:00 GMT | 11:30 IST
    Only T20 New Zealand v Bangladesh

    Seddon Park, Hamilton

    Fri Feb 5 Floodlit Match
    14:00 New Zealand Time | 07:00 Bangladesh Time | 01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST
    1st ODI New Zealand v Bangladesh

    McLean Park, Napier

    Mon Feb 8
    14:00 New Zealand Time | 05:00 Bangladesh Time | 01:00 GMT | 04:30 IST
    2nd ODI New Zealand v Bangladesh

    University Oval, Dunedin

    Thu Feb 11 Floodlit Match
    14:00 New Zealand Time | 07:00 Bangladesh Time | 01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST
    3rd ODI New Zealand v Bangladesh

    AMI Stadium, Christchurch

    Mon Feb 15 – Fri Feb 19
    11:00 New Zealand Time | 04:00 Bangladesh Time | 22:00 GMT | 03:30 IST
    1st Test New Zealand v Bangladesh

    Seddon Park, Hamilton

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed