• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan v England T20 Series 2009/10 Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Pakistan v England T20 Series 2009/10 Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Pakistan v England T20 Series 2009/10 will be held in Dubai from February 19th, 2010 to February 20th, 2010. In total, there will be 2 T20I (Twenty20 International) Matches

    Pakistan v England T20 Series 2009-10 Team Squad

    England will play 2 T20I against Pakistan in Dubai

    If you want to know more about Pakistan v England T20 Team Squad, then check the below link

    Pakistan v England T20 Team Squad.

    Pakistan was very poor and failed to win even single Test, ODI or T20 Match against Australia. They will be low in confidence. But, they will be looking to get back into winning grove. They would hope to topple England and win the T20 Series

    England will be hoping to well in T20 against Pakistan. England will start the series as the underdogs.

    I will be providing England v Pakistan T20 Match Timings in Pakistan Time (PKT) and Indian Standard Time (IST)

    Channels telecasting Pakistan v England 2009/10 T20 Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * Europe — British Eurosport on Sky Digital and Virgin Media (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * New Zealand – Sky TV
    * Pakistan — GEO Sports, Ten Sports
    * India – Ten Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in UAE, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * United Kingdom — British Eurosport on Sky Digital
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Pakistan v England 2009/10 T20 Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Fri Feb 19 Floodlit Match
    19:00 Pakistan Time | 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST
    1st T20 Pakistan v England

    Dubai International Cricket Stadium

    Sat Feb 20 Floodlit Match
    19:00 Pakistan Time | 14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST
    2nd T20 Pakistan v England

    Dubai International Cricket Stadium

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed