• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> News >> Watch Historical Royal Wedding free live streaming online at Youtube | Watch related Royal Wedding Videos

    Watch Historical Royal Wedding free live streaming online at Youtube | Watch related Royal Wedding Videos

    This is a guest post by Mahender who blogs at StepsandTips. If you would like to write for NiharsWorld, check our guest posting guidelines.

    Britain’s Prince William and Miss Catherine Middleton’s wedding ceremony is one of the Historical moment ever this time. First time online live streaming of Royal Wedding is available on Internet. That is the Day April 29th, 2011 Friday at 10:00a BST (9:00a GMT, 2:00a PT, 5:00a ET) for which world is waiting eagerly.

    Live Streaming link of Royal Wedding


    You can watch the Live streaming of Royal wedding with commentary free.

    Wedding procession, marriage ceremony at Westminster Abbey and balcony kiss with live blog commentary is available. Don’t worry if you miss because of non suitable time zone the footage will be reshown in its entirety directly following the event and will be available in full on the site to view afterward.

    we’ve been working to make as much of the big day as possible accessible to everyone. We previously announced the expansion of our Google Earth 3D imagery to offer a “Royals’-eye” view of the entire wedding procession, complete with 3D images of iconic landmarks and five species of digital trees that can be seen along the route.
    Rachel Ball, Partner Development Associate

    Till then you can send your wishes to new couple, express your wishes at Royal Guest book.

    Watch Videos related to Royal Wedding

    Watch the First Broadcasted Royal Wedding of The Queen’s sister, Princess Margaret, and Antony Armstrong-Jones in 1960. Do you know about 20 millions are watched this Marriage ceremony that days in television.

    Royal Wedding Ceremony of Charles & Diana

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KUwu6MOlyrU

    Diana Interview before Marriage

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IRTuI37mua4&feature=related

    Royal Wedding at 1981

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed