• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v Australia 2011 Test Series Team Squad

    India v Australia 2011 Test Series Team Squad

    India v Australia 2011 Test Series will be played in Australia. They will be playing 4 Test matches from December 26th, 2011 to January 28th, 2011.

    Below, I will be providing India Test Team Squad and Australia Test Team Squad

    Click here for India v Australia 2011 Test Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    India v Australia 2011-12 Test Series

    India v Australia 2011 Test Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the Test Squad
    India MS Dhoni (Capt), Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Virat Kohli, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Varun Aaron, Rohit Sharma, Pragyan Ojha, Praveen Kumar, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha, Zaheer Khan
    Australia (1st Test) Michael Clarke (Capt), Ed Cowan, David Warner, Shaun Marsh, Ricky Ponting, Michael Hussey, Daniel Christian, Brad Haddin, Peter Siddle, James Pattinson, Ben Hilfenhaus, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon

    Hope both India and Australia put in good performances and make the Test series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed