• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Warm-up Matches Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Warm-up Matches Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 will be held in Sri Lanka from Sep 18th, 2012 to Oct 7th, 2012. Before the actual tournament starts there are quite a few Warm-up matches being played by various countries. One being a warm-up match, but i am sure will get lot of attention – India v Pakistan ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012!!!.

    The Warm-up matches will be played from Sep 13th to Sep 19th.

    In total 12 teams are participating in this event and are divided into 4 groups of 3 each. Initially each team in the group will play with other teams and then the top 2 teams will move to the Super Eights. 4 Teams in each Super Eight Group will play against each other within in the group and the Top 2 teams will move to next round Semifinals and remaining 2 will play Final for the title ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012

    Click here for ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    I will be providing ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Match Timings in India Standard Time (IST) and Pakistan Standard Time (PST)

    Channels telecasting ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Star Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — Star Cricket
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Pakistan – Geo Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2012 Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Thu Sep 13
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 09:00 Pakistan Time
    Ireland v Zimbabwe
    Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    Thu Sep 13
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 09:00 Pakistan Time
    Sri Lanka v West Indies
    Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    Sat Sep 15
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 09:00 Pakistan Time
    Afghanistan v Sri Lanka A
    Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    Sat Sep 15
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 09:00 Pakistan Time
    Australia v New Zealand
    Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    Sat Sep 15
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 09:00 Pakistan Time
    Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
    Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    Sat Sep 15
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 09:00 Pakistan Time
    India v Sri Lanka
    P Sara Oval, Colombo
    Mon Sep 17
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 09:00 Pakistan Time
    Australia v New Zealand
    Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    Mon Sep 17
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 09:00 Pakistan Time
    Bangladesh v Zimbabwe
    Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    Mon Sep 17
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 09:00 Pakistan Time
    India v Sri Lanka
    Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
    Mon Sep 17
    14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST | 13:30 Pakistan Time
    Afghanistan v West Indies
    Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo
    Mon Sep 17
    14:00 local | 08:30 GMT | 14:00 IST | 13:30 Pakistan Time
    India v Pakistan
    R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
    Mon Sep 19
    09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST | 09:00 Pakistan Time
    England v Pakistan
    P Sara Oval, Colombo

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Tournament

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed