• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia v West Indies 2013 ODI Series Team Squad

    Australia v West Indies 2013 ODI Series Team Squad

    West Indies Tour of Australia 2013 Series will be held in Australia. They will be playing 5 ODI matches from February 1st, 2013 to February 10th, 2013.

    Below, I will be providing Australia ODI Team Squad and West Indies ODI Team Squad.

    Australia v West Indies 2013

    5 ODI matches will be played

    Click here for Australia v West Indies 2013 ODI Series Cricket Schedule

    Australia v West Indies 2013 ODI Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the ODI Squad
    Australia (2 ODI’s) Michael Clarke (Capt), David Warner, Aaron Finch, Phillip Hughes, George Bailey, Matthew Wade (wk), Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Mitchell Johnson, Ben Cutting, Mitchell Starc, Clint McKay, Xavier Doherty
    West Indies Darren Sammy (Capt), Dwayne Bravo, Tino Best, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Narsingh Deonarine, Chris Gayle, Jason Holder, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Devon Thomas

    Hope both Australia and West Indies put in good performances and make the ODI series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed