• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Team Squad for New Zealand vs England ODI Series 2013

    Team Squad for New Zealand vs England ODI Series 2013

    England Tour of New Zealand 2013 Series will be held in New Zealand. They will be playing 3 ODI matches from February 17th, 2013 to February 23rd, 2013.

    Below, I will be providing New Zealand ODI Team Squad and England ODI Team Squad.

    New Zealand v England 2013 Series

    3 ODI matches will be played

    Click here for New Zealand v England 2013 ODI Series Cricket Schedule

    New Zealand v England 2013 ODI Series Team Squad

    Team Name Players in the ODI Squad
    New Zealand Brendon McCullum (Capt), Trent Boult, Ian Butler, Grant Elliott, Andrew Ellis, James Franklin, Martin Guptill, Roneel Hira, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Colin Munro, Hamish Rutherford, Ross Taylor
    England Alistair Cook (Capt), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Ian Bell, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler, Steven Finn, James Harris, Eoin Morgan, Samit Patel, Joe Root, Graeme Swann, James Tredwell, Jonathan Trott, Chris Woakes

    Hope both New Zealand and England put in good performances and make the ODI series exciting.


    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed