• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> CLT20 >> Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad CLT20 2013

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2013 cricket Tournament will start on September 17th, 2013 and end on October 6th, 2013 and it will be held in India.

    After the hungama and controversies of IPL Season 6. We have now CLT20 2013.

    Click here for CLT20 2013 Match Schedule and Timings

    Sunrisers Hyderabad
    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Sunrisers Hyderabad is part of Pool B which also includes Kanduratu Maroons. One of them will be part of CLT20 main tournament.

    Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad for Champions League T20 2013

    1. Shikhar Dhawan
    2. Parthiv Patel
    3. Cameron White
    4. JP Duminy
    5. Dale Steyn
    6. Darren Sammy
    7. Biplab Samantray
    8. Thisara Perera
    9. Karan Sharma
    10. Hanuma Vihari
    11. Ashish Reddy
    12. Amit Mishra
    13. Ishant Sharma
    14. Anand Rajan
    15. TBC

    Click here to Book Tickets for all CLT20 2013 Matches of Sunrisers Hyderabad

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed