• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India v Australia ODI Series 2013 Cricket Schedule, Match Timings & Channels Telecasting

    India v Australia ODI Series 2013 Cricket Schedule, Match Timings & Channels Telecasting


    India v Australia ODI Series 2013 will be held in India from October 13th, 2013 to November 2nd, 2013.

    India will also play T20 match against Australia on October 10th, 2013.

    India vs Australia 2013 ODI Series

    7 ODI matches will be played between India and Australia. This is meaningless and money spinner. 7 ODI matches are too much. But, we have to live with it. All matches will be day and night so dew will play a big role.

    Click here for Australia ODI Squad | India ODI Squad

    India v Australia ODI Series 2013 Channels Telecasting

    * Australia — Fox Sports (Live)
    * Australia — Nine Network
    * Bangladesh – BTV (Live)
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * Europe — Eurosport2 (Live)(including France, Denmark, Algeria, Sweden, Austria, Finland, Monaco, Cyprus and Russia)
    * India — Star Cricket (Live), ESPN and Star Sports
    * Japan – Hum Tum TV (Live)
    * Middle East —Arab Digital Distribution (Live)
    * Australia — SKY Network Television (Live)
    * Pacific Islands — Fiji TV
    * Pakistan — Pakistan Television Corporation – PTV (Live)
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (Live)
    * United Kingdom — Sky Sports (Live), BBC – Highlights
    * United States — DirecTV (Live)
    * West Indies – Caribbean Media Corporation (Live)

    India v Australia ODI Series 2013 Cricket Schedule

    Date and Time Match
    Sun Oct 13
    08:00 GMT | 13:30 local | 13:30 IST | 13:00 Pakistan Time
    1st ODI Match, India v Australia
    Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
    Wed Oct 16
    08:00 GMT | 13:30 local | 13:30 IST | 13:00 Pakistan Time
    2nd ODI Match, India v Australia
    Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
    Sat Oct 19
    14:00 local, 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST, 18:00 Pakistan Time
    3rd ODI Match, India v Australia
    Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
    Wed Oct 23
    08:00 GMT | 13:30 local | 13:30 IST | 13:00 Pakistan Time
    4th ODI Match, India v Australia
    JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
    Sat Oct 26
    08:00 GMT | 13:30 local | 13:30 IST | 13:00 Pakistan Time
    5th ODI Match, India v Australia
    Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
    Wed Oct 30
    08:00 GMT | 13:30 local | 13:30 IST | 13:00 Pakistan Time
    6th ODI Match, India v Australia
    Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
    Sat Nov 2
    08:00 GMT | 13:30 local | 13:30 IST | 13:00 Pakistan Time
    7th ODI Match, India v Australia
    M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

    More info on India v Australia ODI Series 2013/14.

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed