• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 2013 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting

    Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 2013 ODI Series Cricket Schedule – Match Timings – Channels Telecasting


    Bangladesh Vs New Zealand ODI 2013 Series will be held in Bangladesh from October 29th to November 3rd, 2013.

    New Zealand will play 3 ODI Matches against Bangladesh in Bangladesh.

    Bangladesh v New Zealand 2013 ODI Series

    Click here for Bangladesh Vs New Zealand ODI Series Team Squad

    New Zealand be playing 3 ODI matches and will start as favourites

    Bangladesh will look to win the ODI Series against New Zealand.

    I will be providing Bangladesh Vs New Zealand ODI Match Timings in Indian Standard Time (IST), Bangladesh Standard Time (BST) and New Zealand Standard Time

    Channels telecasting Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 2013 ODI Series:


    * Australia — Network Ten (Live)
    * Bangladesh – Ten Cricket
    * Canada — Asian Television Network -ATN (Live)
    * England – Sky Sports
    * India — Ten Cricket
    * New Zelanad — Sky Sports
    * Middle East — Arab Digital Distribution (Live) in Belfast & Abu Dhabi, Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, Algeria, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Sudan and Libya
    * Pakistan — Geo Sports, Ten Cricket
    * South Africa — Supersport (Live)
    * Sri Lanka — Rupavahini Corporation
    * United States — Willow TV (Live)

    Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 2013 ODI Series Cricket Schedule and Match Timings :

    Date and Time Match
    Tue Oct 29
    07:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 13:00 IST| 20:30 NZT
    1st ODI Match, Bangladesh Vs New Zealand
    Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
    Thu Oct 31
    07:30 GMT | 13:30 local | 13:00 IST| 20:30 NZT
    2nd ODI Match, Bangladesh Vs New Zealand
    Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
    Sun Nov 3
    03:15 GMT | 09:15 local | 08:45 IST| 16:15 NZT
    3nd ODI Match, Bangladesh Vs New Zealand
    Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

    More info on Bangladesh v New Zealand 2013 Series.

    Hope we all enjoy this Cricket Series

    Enjoy!

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:





    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed