• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India vs Australia T20 Squad 2013

    India vs Australia T20 Squad 2013

    India vs Australia T20 Series will be held on October 10th, 2013 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. Only one T20 match and 7 ODI will be played across the country.

    India vs Australia 2013 T20 Series

    India vs Australia 2013 T20 Series

    Find out where to Buy India v Australia T20 Tickets

    After good performances by Yuvraj Singh in Challenger Tropy, The selectors have got him back into Indian T20 and ODI Squad.

    Click here for India v Australia T20 Cricket Schedule and Match Timings

    India T20 Squad vs Australia 2013

    1. MS Dhoni (capt & wk)
    2. Shikhar Dhawan
    3. Rohit Sharma
    4. Virat Kohli
    5. Yuvraj Singh
    6. Suresh Raina
    7. Ravindra Jadeja
    8. R Ashwin
    9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    10. Ishant Sharma
    11. Vinay Kumar
    12. Amit Mishra
    13. Ambati Rayudu
    14. Mohammed Shami
    15. Jaydev Unadkat

    Australia T20 Squad vs India 2013

    1. Shane Watson
    2. Aaron Finch
    3. Phillip Hughes
    4. George Bailey (capt)
    5. Adam Voges
    6. Brad Haddin (wk)
    7. Moises Henriques
    8. Glenn Maxwell
    9. Mitchell Johnson
    10. James Faulkner
    11. Nathan Coulter-Nile
    12. Clint McKay
    13. Xavier Doherty

    Hope these bunch of players will put in good performance and win the T20 Series.

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed