• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Blogging >> West Indies vs England ODI Squad – England Tour of West Indies 2014

    West Indies vs England ODI Squad – England Tour of West Indies 2014

    England Tour of West Indies will start from February 28th 2013 in West Indies. They will be playing 3 ODI matches. ODI Series will start from February 28th, 2014 to March 5th, 2014.
    England Tour of West Indies 2014

    Click here for West Indies vs England 2014 Cricket Schedule

    Below, I am sharing the West Indies ODI Squad and England ODI Squad for the ODI Series.

    West Indies ODI Squad

    1. Dwayne Bravo (capt)
    2. Darren Bravo
    3. Kirk Edwards
    4. Jason Holder
    5. Nikita Miller
    6. Sunil Narine
    7. Kieran Powell
    8. Denesh Ramdin
    9. Ravi Rampaul
    10. Darren Sammy
    11. Marlon Samuels
    12. Lendl Simmons
    13. Dwayne Smith

    England ODI Squad

    1. Stuart Broad (capt)
    2. Eoin Morgan
    3. Moeen Ali
    4. Ravi Bopara
    5. Tim Bresnan
    6. Jos Buttler
    7. Jade Dernbach
    8. Harry Gurney Alex Hales
    9. Chris Jordan
    10. Michael Lumb
    11. Stephen Parry
    12. Joe Root
    13. Ben Stokes
    14. James Tredwell
    15. Luke Wright

    more info West Indies v England 2013/14

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed