• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> South Africa T20 Squad for ICC World Twenty20 2013-14

    South Africa T20 Squad for ICC World Twenty20 2013-14

    South Africa is one of the team which will be participating in ICC World Twenty20. It will be held in Bangladesh from March 16th, 2014 to April 6th, 2014.

    South Africa is part of Group 1 where it will play with 4 teams and the top 2 from of the 5 teams in the Group 1 will reach the Semi Finals ICC World T20 tournament.
    South Africa Cricket Logo

    Teams Playing ICC World T20 World Cup

    1. Afghanistan (Associate Nation)
    2. Australia
    3. Bangladesh
    4. England
    5. Hong Kong (Associate Nation)
    6. India
    7. Ireland (Associate Nation)
    8. Netherlands (Associate Nation)
    9. Nepal (Associate Nation)
    10. New Zealand
    11. Pakistan
    12. South Africa
    13. Sri Lanka
    14. United Arab Emirates (Associate Nation)
    15. West Indies
    16. Zimbabwe

    South Africa T20 Squad was declared on February 17th, 2014.

    ICC Twenty20 World Cup South Africa T20 Squad

    1. Faf du Plessis (Capt)
    2. Hashim Amla
    3. Farhaan Behardien
    4. Quinton de Kock
    5. AB de Villiers
    6. JP Duminy
    7. Beuran Hendricks
    8. Imran Tahir
    9. David Miller
    10. Albie Morkel
    11. Morne Morkel
    12. Wayne Parnell
    13. Aaron Phangiso
    14. Dale Steyn
    15. Lonwabo Tsotsobe

    More info on ICC World Twenty20

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed