• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England ODI Squad vs Sri Lanka 2014

    England ODI Squad vs Sri Lanka 2014

    Sri Lanka Tour of England will start from May 20th, 2014 to June 24th, 2014. In this one month they will be playing 1 ODI, 5 match ODI Series and 2 Test Match Series.

    England will be playing at home and will hope to do well. They will be playing 5 ODI Matches and will look to win the ODI Series with a big margin.

    England Cricket Logo

    England ODI Squad was declared on May 13th, 2014.

    England ODI Squad vs Sri Lanka

    1. Alastair Cook (Capt)
    2. James Anderson
    3. Gary Ballance
    4. Ian Bell
    5. Ravi Bopara
    6. Tim Bresnan
    7. Jos Buttler
    8. Michael Carberry
    9. Harry Gurney
    10. Chris Jordan
    11. Eoin Morgan
    12. Joe Root
    13. James Tredwell
    14. Chris Woakes

    More info on England vs England 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed