• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> New Zealand T20 Squad for Tour of West Indies 2014

    New Zealand T20 Squad for Tour of West Indies 2014

    New Zealand Tour of West Indies will start from June 8th, 2014 to July 6th, 2014. They will be playing 2 matches in this T20 Series on July 5th and July 6th.

    New Zealand will be looking to do well in the T20 Series and try to win it.

    New Zealand T20 Squad is not yet declared.

    Click here for New Zealand tour of West Indies Cricket Schedule

    New Zealand T20 Squad vs West Indies

    1. Brendon McCullum (Capt)
    2. Peter Fulton
    3. Hamish Rutherford
    4. Kane Williamson
    5. Ross Taylor
    6. Tom Latham
    7. Corey Anderson
    8. BJ Watling
    9. Luke Ronchi
    10. Jimmy Neesham
    11. Mark Craig
    12. Tim Southee
    13. Neil Wagner
    14. Trent Boult
    15. Ish Sodhi

    More info on New Zealand vs West Indies 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed