• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> West Indies T20 Squad vs New Zealand 2014

    West Indies T20 Squad vs New Zealand 2014

    New Zealand Tour of West Indies will start from June 8th, 2014 to July 6th, 2014. They will be playing 2 matches in this T20 Series on July 5th and July 6th.

    West Indies will be playing at home and will hope to do well in T20 Series and try to win the T20 Series it. Darren Sammy will be the captain of T20 Series.

    Click here for New Zealand tour of West Indies Cricket Schedule

    The Squad has not yet been declared.

    West Indies T20 Squad vs New Zealand

    1. Darren Sammy (Capt)
    2. Samuel Badree
    3. Christopher Barnwell
    4. Darren Bravo
    5. Sheldon Cottrell
    6. Andre Fletcher
    7. Sunil Narine
    8. Kieron Pollard
    9. Denesh Ramdin
    10. Andre Russell
    11. Krishmar Santokie
    12. Lendl Simmons
    13. Dwayne Smith

    More info on West Indies vs West Indies 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed