• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India vs Bangladesh ODI Squad 2014

    India vs Bangladesh ODI Squad 2014

    India will be playing 3 ODI matches against Bangladeh in Bangladesh from June 15th, 2014 to June 19th, 2014. It is a short ODI Series with just 3 ODI matches.

    Bangladesh v Sri Lanka ODI Series

    Bangladesh v Sri Lanka ODI Series

    India is sending a whole new squad and resting the main key players for the big upcoming Tour of England. They have a new captain Suresh Raina and the wicketkeeper will be Wriddhiman Saha. They will look to win the ODI Series.

    India ODI Squad

    1. Suresh Raina (Capt)
    2. Ajinkya Rahane
    3. Cheteshwar Pujara
    4. Ambati Rayudu
    5. Manoj Tiwary
    6. Kedar Jadhav
    7. Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
    8. Parvez Rasool
    9. Akshar Patel
    10. R Vinay Kumar
    11. Umesh Yadav
    12. Stuart Binny
    13. Mohit Sharma
    14. Amit Mishra

    Bangladesh ODI Squad was declared on June 5th, 2014. There also few changes in the side and are expecting to beat India as the indian squad is inexperinced.

    Bangladesh ODI Squad

    1. Mushfiqur Rahim (Capt)
    2. Tamim Iqbal
    3. Anamul Haque
    4. Shamsur Rahman
    5. Mominul Haque
    6. Shakib Al Hasan
    7. Nasir Hossain
    8. Mahmudullah
    9. Mithun Ali
    10. Abdur Razzak
    11. Masrafe Mortaza
    12. Shohag Gazi
    13. Ziaur Rahman
    14. Al-Amin Hossain
    15. Taskin Ahmed

    More info on India vs Bangladesh 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed