• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> England ODI Squad vs India 2014

    England ODI Squad vs India 2014

    England vs India ODI Series will start from August 25th, 2014 to Sep 5th, 2014.

    England v India 2012 2014 Series
    After winning the Test Series, England will be looking to do well in the ODI Series.

    England ODI Squad was declared on August 18th, 2014.

    Click here for England tour of India Cricket Schedule

    England ODI Squad vs India

    1. Alastair Cook (Capt)
    2. Moeen Ali
    3. James Anderson
    4. Gary Ballance
    5. Ian Bell
    6. Jos Buttler
    7. Steven Finn
    8. Harry Gurney
    9. Alex Hales
    10. Chris Jordan
    11. Eoin Morgan
    12. Joe Root
    13. Ben Stokes
    14. James Tredwell
    15. Chris Woakes

    More info on England vs India 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed