• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Perth Scorchers Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Perth Scorchers Team Squad CLT20 2014

    Champions League T20 Schedule 2014 cricket Tournament will start on September 13th, 2014 and end on October 4th, 2014 and it will be held in India.

    Perth Scorchers
    10 teams will be divided into 2 groups. Group A and Group B. Before that, 4 teams will be playing CLT20 Qualifiers and only 2 teams will join the rest of the 8 teams.

    Perth Scorchers is part of the top 10 teams and will need to win atleast 3 matches to reach to the top 4 to play semi-finals.

    Perth Scorchers Team Squad for Champions League T20 2014

    1. Adam Voges
    2. Ashton Agar
    3. Cameron Bancroft
    4. Michael Beer
    5. Jason Behrendorff
    6. Hilton Cartwright
    7. Nathan Coulter-Nile
    8. Brad Hogg
    9. Simon Mackin
    10. Mitchell Marsh
    11. Joel Paris
    12. Craig Simmons
    13. Ashton Turner
    14. Sam Whiteman
    15. Yasir Arafat
    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed