• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Australia ODI Squad vs Pakistan 2014

    Australia ODI Squad vs Pakistan 2014

    Australia vs Pakistan ODI Series will be held from October 7th to October 12th, 2014.

    Australia vs Pakistan 2014 Full Cricket Schedule, Channels Telecasting – Pakistan Tour of UAE

    Australia ODI Squad was declared on September 24th, 2014

    Click here for Australia vs Pakistan Cricket Schedule

    Australia ODI Squad vs Pakistan

    1. George Bailey (capt)
    2. David Warner
    3. Aaron Finch
    4. Phillip Hughes
    5. George Bailey
    6. Steven Smith
    7. Mitchell Marsh
    8. Glenn Maxwell
    9. Brad Haddin
    10. James Faulkner
    11. Sean Abbott
    12. Mitchell Johnson
    13. Mitchell Starc
    14. Nathan Lyon

    More info on Australia vs Pakistan 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed