• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan Test Squad vs Australia 2014

    Pakistan Test Squad vs Australia 2014

    Pakistan vs Australia Test Series will be held from October 22nd to November 3rd, 2014.

    Pakistan vs Australia 2014 Full Cricket Schedule, Channels Telecasting – Australia Tour of UAE

    Pakistan Test Squad is declared on October 18th, 2014.

    Click here for Pakistan vs Australia Cricket Schedule

    Pakistan Test Squad vs Australia

    1. Misbah-ul-Haq (Capt)
    2. Ahmed Shehzad
    3. Asad Shafiq
    4. Azhar Ali
    5. Ehsan Adil
    6. Haris Sohail
    7. Imran Khan
    8. Mohammad Hafeez
    9. Mohammad Talha
    10. Rahat Ali
    11. Sarfraz Ahmed (wk)
    12. Shan Masood
    13. Taufeeq Umar
    14. Yasir Shah
    15. Younis Khan
    16. Zulfiqar Babar

    More info on Pakistan vs Australia 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed