• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India ODI Squad vs Sri Lanka 2014

    India ODI Squad vs Sri Lanka 2014

    India vs Sri Lanka ODI Series will be held from November 2nd to November 16th, 2014.
    India v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2014

    India ODI Squad for first 3 ODI’s was declared on October 14th.

    Click here for India vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule

    India ODI Squad vs Sri Lanka

    1. Virat Kohli (Capt)
    2. Ajinkya Rahane
    3. Rohit Sharma
    4. Ambati Rayudu
    5. Suresh Raina
    6. Robin Uthappa (wk)
    7. Akshar Patel
    8. Karn Sharma
    9. R Ashwin
    10. Umesh Yadav
    11. Dhawal Kulkarni
    12. Stuart Binny
    13. Vinay Kumar
    14. Kedar Jadhav

    More info on India vs Sri Lanka 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed