• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan T20 Squad vs New Zealand 2014

    Pakistan T20 Squad vs New Zealand 2014

    Pakistan vs New Zealand T20 Series will be held from November 3rd to December 19th, 2014.
    New Zealand vs Pakistan 2014 Cricket Series

    Pakistan T20 Squad for 2 T20 matches was declared on November 30th, 2014.

    Click here for Pakistan vs New Zealand Cricket Schedule

    Pakistan T20 Squad vs New Zealand

    1. Shahid Afridi (Capt)
    2. Ahmed Shehzad
    3. Anwar Ali
    4. Mohammad Hafeez
    5. Haris Sohail
    6. Mohammad Irfan
    7. Awais Zia
    8. Raza Hasan
    9. Saad Nasim
    10. Sarfraz Ahmed (wk)
    11. Sohail Tanvir
    12. Umar Akmal
    13. Umar Gul
    14. Wahab Riaz
    15. Mohammad Hafeez

    More info on Pakistan vs New Zealand 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed