• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India Test Squad vs Australia 2014

    India Test Squad vs Australia 2014

    India vs Australia Test Series will be held from November 24th to January 7th, 2015.
    India v Australia 2014 Test Series

    India Test Squad for 4 Test matches was declared on November 10th. MS Dhoni will not be playing in 1st Test match. He will be available from 2nd Test onwards. Virat Kohli will be captain for the 1st Test.

    Naman Ojha will be cover for Wriddhiman Saha.

    Click here for Australia vs India Cricket Schedule

    India Test Squad vs Australia

    1. MS Dhoni (Capt) (2nd, 3rd and 4th Test)
    2. Virat Kohli (Capt) (1st Test)
    3. Shikhar Dhawan
    4. M Vijay
    5. KL Rahul
    6. Cheteshwar Pujara
    7. Ajinkya Rahane
    8. Rohit Sharma
    9. Suresh Raina
    10. Wriddhiman Saha
    11. Naman Ojha*
    12. R Ashwin
    13. Karn Sharma
    14. Ravindra Jadeja
    15. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    16. Mohammed Shami
    17. Ishant Sharma
    18. Umesh Yadav
    19. Varun Aaron

    More info on India vs Australia 2014 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed