• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Bangladesh ODI Squad vs India 2015

    Bangladesh ODI Squad vs India 2015

    Bangladesh vs India ODI Series will be held from June 18th to June 24th, 2015.

    India Tour of Bangladesh Test and ODI Series

    Bangladesh ODI Squad is not yet declared.

    Click here for Bangladesh vs India Cricket Schedule

    Bangladesh ODI Squad vs India

    1. Mashrafe Mortaza (Capt)
    2. Tamim Iqbal
    3. Soumya Sarkar
    4. Mominul Haque
    5. Mushfiqur Rahim
    6. Shakib Al Hasan (vice-captain)
    7. Sabbir Rahman
    8. Nasir Hossain
    9. Arafat Sunny
    10. Taskin Ahmed
    11. Rubel Hossain
    12. Rony Talukdar
    13. Mustafizur Rahman
    14. Liton Das

    More info on Bangladesh vs India 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed