• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> Pakistan Test Squad vs Sri Lanka 2015

    Pakistan Test Squad vs Sri Lanka 2015

    Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Test Series will be held from June 17th to July 7th, 2015.

    Pakistan v Sri Lanka Test Series

    Pakistan Test Squad was declared on May 20th, 2015.

    Click here for Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Cricket Schedule

    Pakistan Test Squad vs Sri Lanka

    1. Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain)
    2. Mohammad Hafeez
    3. Ahmed Shehzad
    4. Shan Masood
    5. Azhar Ali (vc)
    6. Younis Khan
    7. Asad Shafiq
    8. Haris Sohail
    9. Sarfraz Ahmed (wk)
    10. Yasir Shah
    11. Zulfiqar Babar
    12. Wahab Riaz
    13. Junaid Khan
    14. Imran Khan
    15. Ehsan Adil

    More info on Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed