• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> India T20 Squad vs Zimbabwe 2015

    India T20 Squad vs Zimbabwe 2015

    India vs Zimbabwe T20 Series will be on July 17th and July 19th, 2015.

    India Tour of Zimbabwe 2015

    India T20 Squad was declared on July 29th, 2015.

    Click here for India vs Zimbabwe Cricket Schedule

    India T20 Squad vs Zimbabwe

    1. Ajinkya Rahane (Capt)
    2. M Vijay
    3. Ambati Rayudu
    4. Manoj Tiwary
    5. Kedar Jadhav
    6. Robin Uthappa
    7. Manish Pandey
    8. Harbhajan Singh
    9. Axar Patel
    10. Karn Sharma
    11. Dhawal Kulkarni
    12. Stuart Binny
    13. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
    14. Mohit Sharma
    15. Sandeep Sharma

    More info on India vs Zimbabwe 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed