• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> South Africa ODI Squad vs India 2015

    South Africa ODI Squad vs India 2015

    South Africa vs India ODI Series will be held from October 11th to October 25th, 2015.

    India vs South Africa 2015 Series

    South Africa ODI Squad was declared on July 23rd, 2015.

    Click here for South Africa vs India Cricket Schedule

    South Africa ODI Squad vs India

    1. AB de VCll (Captian)
    2. Kyle Abbott
    3. Hashim Amla
    4. Farhaan Behardien
    5. Quinton de Kock
    6. JP Duminy
    7. Faf du Plessis
    8. Imran Tahir
    9. David Miller
    10. Morne Morkel
    11. Chris Morris
    12. Aaron Phangiso
    13. Kagiso Rabada
    14. Rilee Rossouw
    15. Dale Steyn

    More info on South Africa vs India 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed