• Blogging
  • Freebies
  • Freeware
  • How-To
  • Make Money Online
  • Mobile
  • Home >> Cricket >> South Africa T20 Squad vs India 2015

    South Africa T20 Squad vs India 2015

    South Africa vs India T20 Series will be held from October 2nd to October 8th, 2015.

    India vs South Africa 2015 Series

    South Africa T20 Squad was declared on July 23rd, 2015.

    Click here for South Africa vs India Cricket Schedule

    South Africa T20 Squad vs India

    1. Faf du PCes(Captain)
    2. Kyle Abbott
    3. Hashim Amla
    4. Farhaan Behardien
    5. Quinton de Kock
    6. Marchant de Lange
    7. AB de Villiers
    8. JP Duminy
    9. Imran Tahir
    10. Eddie Leie
    11. David Miller
    12. Chris Morris
    13. Kagiso Rabada
    14. David Wiese
    15. Khaya Zondo

    More info on South Africa vs India 2015 Series

    IMPORTANT: This blog welcomes Guest Bloggers, Writers to also contribute by writing Guest Posts and also Make Money!. Check out our Revenue Sharing Program
    1924 readers are already subscribed to this blog! Why don't you be one of them? Subscribe to this blog via your favorite RSS feed reader or by entering your email address on the form below:

    Leave a Reply

    page counter
    NiharsWorld on Twitter NiharsWorld on Facebook NiharsWorld RSS Feed